The Heart Chakra

The heart chakra 1st cover

Heart Chakra Summary

~ Air   ~ Love   ~ Breath   ~ Balance   ~ Relationship   ~ Affinity   ~ Unity   ~ Healing   ~ Self-Acceptance   ~ I Love


The Sanskrit name for this chakra is Anahata, meaning “sound that is made without any two things striking,” as well as “unstruck,” “unhurt,” “fresh,” and “clean.”

~ From Wheels of Life, by Anodea Judith

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.